2018 National Final

23 September 2018

There is a report by Matt Clark here or you can download a PDF file here.

Position Competitor Finish Time A Time B Time C
1Matthew Clark16:06:5714:08:4116:06:5715:22:09
2Peter Lisle16:07:0514:09:3716:07:0515:20:18
3Justin Snow16:11:5716:11:5715:15:5014:23:23
4Graham Jones16:08:4414:47:19 16:08:44
5Geoffrey Foster16:09:4514:45:46 16:09:45
6Roy Emeny16:10:1814:08:13 16:10:18
7Bill Pechey16:24:00 16:24:0015:23:50
8John Mullins16:25:4814:46:59 16:25:48
9Graham Phillips14:45:5414:45:54  

Note that Rosie Merry and Steve Stone qualified but did not take part.