British Top-Band DF Association

Results Archive
News Archive
Photo Archive
DF Stories
Site Map

2006 Programme of Events

National Events

Date Event Organiser Details Results Pictures
09 Apr Qualifier No.1 Weston super Mare Yes Yes Yes
07 May Qualifier No.2 Banbury/Coventry Yes Yes Yes
21 May Qualifier No.3 Colchester/Chelmsford Yes Yes Yes
18 Jun Qualifier No.4 Northampton Yes Yes Yes
02 Jul Qualifier No.5 Salisbury Yes Yes Yes
23 Jul Qualifier No.6 Manchester Yes Yes Yes
13 Aug Qualifier No.7 Torbay Yes Yes Yes
03 Sep Qualifier No.8 Swindon Yes Yes Yes
24 Sep National Final Stratford Yes Yes Yes

Click here to see the list of those who have qualified for the final and here to see the status of the Rose Bowl competition.

Click to see lists of previous winners of the National Final and the Rose Bowl.

Mid-Thames Events

Date Event Start Results
26 Mar Geoff Peck Memorial Trophy Coombe Hill car park Yes
22 Mar Gage-Tyler Cup round 1 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
07 Apr Collier Cup round 1 Cowleaze Wood Yes
19 Apr Gage-Tyler Cup round 2 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
05 May Collier Cup round 2 Cowleaze Wood Yes
17 May Gage-Tyler Cup round 3 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
02 Jun Collier Cup round 3 Cowleaze Wood Yes
21 Jun Gage-Tyler Cup round 4 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
07 Jul Collier Cup round 4 Cowleaze Wood Yes
19 Jul Gage-Tyler Cup round 5 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
04 Aug Collier Cup round 5 Cowleaze Wood Yes
16 Aug Gage-Tyler Cup round 6 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
01 Sep Collier Cup round 6 Cowleaze Wood Yes
20 Sep Gage-Tyler Cup round 7 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
06 Oct Collier Cup round 7 Cowleaze Wood Yes
28 Oct Eric Mollart Memorial Trophy (Triple Night) West Wycombe Hill car park Yes

Collier Cup events start at Cowleaze Wood (NGR SU 727958)
Gage-Tyler events start at Maidenhead Thicket (NGR SU 854815)

Click on the name to see the current status of the Gage-Tyler Cup, the Collier Cup and the Bill North Trophy.
Previous winners of these three trophies are shown here.

Here's a list of the winners of the Eric Mollart Memorial Trophy and those of the Geoff Peck Memorial Trophy.