British Top-Band DF Association

Results Archive
News Archive
Photo Archive
DF Stories
Site Map

2005 Programme of Events

National Events

Date Event Organiser Details Results Pictures
17 April Qualifier No.1 Coventry Yes Yes Yes
08 May Qualifier No.2 Banbury Yes Yes Yes
22 May Qualifier No.3 Torbay Yes Yes Yes
12 June Qualifier No.4 Colchester/Chelmsford Yes Yes Yes
03 July Qualifier No.5 Salisbury Yes Yes Yes
24 July Qualifier No.6 Weston super Mare Yes Yes Yes
14 August Qualifier No.7 Northampton Yes Yes x
04 September Qualifier No.8 Mid-Thames Yes Yes Yes
25 September National Final Winchester x Yes Yes

Click here to see the list of those who have qualified for the final and here to see the status of the Rose Bowl competition.

Click to see lists of previous winners of the National Final and the Rose Bowl.

Mid-Thames Events

Date Event Start Results
20 Mar Geoff Peck Memorial Trophy Maidenhead Thicket Yes
16 Mar Gage-Tyler Cup round 1 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
01 Apr Collier Cup round 1 Cowleaze Wood Yes
20 Apr Gage-Tyler Cup round 2 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
06 May Collier Cup round 2 Cowleaze Wood Yes
18 May Gage-Tyler Cup round 3 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
03 Jun Collier Cup round 3 Cowleaze Wood Yes
15 Jun Gage-Tyler Cup round 4 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
01 Jul Collier Cup round 4 Cowleaze Wood Yes
20 Jul Gage-Tyler Cup round 5 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
05 Aug Collier Cup round 5 Cowleaze Wood Yes
17 Aug Gage-Tyler Cup round 6 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
02 Sep Collier Cup round 6 Cowleaze Wood Yes
21 Sep Gage-Tyler Cup round 7 Maidenhead Thicket Yes
07 Oct Collier Cup round 7 Cowleaze Wood Yes
29 Oct Eric Mollart Memorial Trophy (Triple Night) Hodgemoor Woods Yes

Collier Cup events start at Cowleaze Wood (NGR SU 727958)
Gage-Tyler events start at Maidenhead Thicket (NGR SU 854815)

Click on the name to see the current status of the Gage-Tyler Cup, the Collier Cup and the Bill North Trophy.
Previous winners of these three trophies are shown here.

Here's a list of the winners of the Eric Mollart Memorial Trophy and those of the Geoff Peck Memorial Trophy.